Affiliated Specialty Clubs

(club secretaries listed)

West

Mid-West

East

Great Basin Littlest Lop Club

Becky Ormond
375 N 5000 W
West Point, UT 84015
UtahSlim@aol.com

 

BlueGrass HLC

Ginny Noone
1645 Dogwood Dr NE
New Salisbury, IN 47161

 
Classy Country Hollanders

Margie Brewer
PO Box 85
Saluda, NC 29138
mrdutch@earthlink.net

Hollands & Friends (regional)

Patty Miller

5239 So. Zeno Way
Centennial, CO 80015
patty@sweetpeasrabbitry.com
Club Website

Hoosier HLC

Robin Laymon
PO Box 201
Hudson, IN 46747
robin.laymon@yahoo.com
Club Website

Eastern Holland Lop SC

Francine Waters
711 Bryants Nursey Road
Silver Springs, Maryland  20905
Francine.Waters@Nationals.com

Inland Empire HLC

Sheryl Schmidt
11661 Buckthorn Lane
Orange, CA 92869
LOPLVR@aol.com

 

Husker Hollands RC

Judy Fitzgerald
1300 Olive Creek Rd.
Martell, NE  68404
jsjollyjumpers@msn.com
Club Website

Hallmark Holland Country Club

Dwayne Scott
10020 Reussner Rd. SW
Pataskala, OH 43062
JMsScottie@aol.com
Littlest Lop Club

Nicole Brockriede
13606 Bodie Ct.
San Diego, CA 92129
liplop23@yahoo.com


Louisiana Holland Lop Breeders Association

Sheila Spillers
PO Box 64
Choudrant, LA 71227
Club Website
 
Nor Cal HLC

Chris Zemny
76 Howell Lane
Corralitos, CA 95076
Rabjudge@sbcglobal.net

Midwest HLC

Teri Antonioni
Cascade, WI 53011

teri.antonioni@yahoo.com
Club Website

New England HLRC

Debbie Vigue
680 Hallowell-Litchfield Rd.
W. Gardiner, ME  04345
Debvbbf@aol.com


Northwest HLRC

Kim McDonald
2127 N. Kamiakan Dr.
Cornelius, OR  97113
BunnieMomm@aol.com
Club Website

Michigan's HL Express

Tracy Six
PO Box 109
Sand Creek, MI  49279
jammer@sandcreektelco.com

New York State HLRC

Judy MacCheyne
103 Passing Creek Dr.
Webster, NY 14580
MacsHollandLops@rochester.rr.com

State of Arizona HLC

Rachel Roehe
PO Box 4334
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
AzHollandLopClub@gmail.com

 

OK Holland Lop Rabbit Specialty Club

JoAnn Snodgrass
8603 South 4170 Rd.
Claremore, OK 74017
HoppyLops@aol.com
Club Website

 

Northeastern HLC

Lisa Churton
PO Box 663
Pine Plains, NY 12567
lisac@idsi.net

Washington State HLC

Jamie Rudolph
10611 Canyon Rd. E #282
Puyallup, WA  98373
(253) 970-1599
admin@graphicsbyjamie.com
Club Website

Oklahoma HLSC

Ann Reeder
6412 Compass
Lawton, OK 73505

Ohio HL Rabbit Fanciers


Club Website



Show Me State HLRC

Brenda Gillispie
2108 Alpine Ct., Apt. B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
BunDa21@yahoo.com

Southland HLC

Vi Crowder
303 Walton Ferry Rd
Hendersonville, TN 37025

Texas HLRC

Lisa Hall
7677 Orchid
San Angelo, TX 76901
HallsHollands@cs.com

Club Website

The Holland Lop Club of Kentucky

Keat Hor
7755 State Route 54

Philpot, KY 42366
(270) 315-9393
keatsoon@tymin.us
Club Website

Kansas Holland Lop Specialty Club
Carrie McElfresh
PO Box 118
Cottonwood Falls, Ks 66845
kshollands@yahoo.com
Club website

 

(Please send an E-mail to webmaster@hlrsc.com if there are any changes to the above)