HLRSC History

ARBA Convention Results

Past Results will be posted soon.

 Hall of Fame Members


1997 Hans Albrect, WA

1998  Clyde & Doris Jones, TX

2000  Mary Louise Cowan, ME

2002  Chris Zemny, CA

2004  Dwayne Scott, OH

2005  Debbie Vigue, ME

2006  Todd Naragon, IN

2007  Audrey Patriarche, MI

2008  Jamie Wardlow, IL

2010  Barry Hustins, ME

2011  Allan Ormond, UT

2012  Debra Sandoval, CA

2016  Becky Brim, OK

HLRSC Nationals Results

Past results will be posted soon.