OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Todd Naragon

PO Box 482

Huntington, IN  46750

(260) 750-1422

naragonhl@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Rosa Bryant

6340 East Ash Ct.

Monticello, IN  47960

(402) 570-1365

showmethebuns@gmail.com

 SECRETARY

Pandora Allen

2633 Seven Eleven

Chesapeake, VA  23322-3144

(757) 421-9607

HLRSCSec@verizon.net

TREASURER

Shari Albrecht

PO Box 1294

Parker, CO  80134

(720) 328-8952

shari@cagetags.com

DIRECTORS

ZONE 1

Tiffany Field

6179 Medcalf Rd

Bellingham, WA 98226

tigger03@gmail.com

ZONE 2

Becky Ormond

375 N 5000 West

West Point, UT  84016

(801) 201-7583

Utahbtrhaf@aol.com

ZONE 3

Dale Zenk

PO Box 162

Amboy, MN  56010

(507) 674-3899

dzenk@jickorytech.net

ZONE 4

Becky Brim

1120 S Dewey Ave.

Bartlesville, OK  74003

(918) 661-1368

becky@stonehillrabbitry.com

ZONE 5

Jenny Poprawski

1069 CR 1350 E

Sullivan, IL  61951

(262) 492-4302

camelotrabbitry@hotmail.com

ZONE 6

Stacy Hyatt

260 Grays Creek Road

Dry Prong, LA  71423

(318) 623-3947

Sljhyatt@hotmail.com

ZONE 7

Rheana Lund

1157 Church Rd

Saugerties, NY  12477

(845) 247-3478

lundlops@yahoo.com

ZONE 8

Josh Laymon

PO Box 201

Hudson, IN  46747

(260) 233-1198

laymonsrabbitry@yahoo.com

ZONE 9

Tracy Lukeman

Sprout Springs, VA 24593

tracy@saynora.com

 ASSISTANTS

YOUTH CHAIR

Chrissy Royer

Contact info will

be listed soon!

SWEEPSTAKES CHAIR

Cheri Bushee

PO Box 27

Spencerville, IN  46788

cheri48@aol.com

EDITORS

Chris & Matt Zemny

76 Howell Lane

Corralitos, CA  95076

rabjudge@sbcglobal.net

WEBMASTER

Robin Laymon

PO Box 201

Hudson, IN 46747

(260) 239-8942

robin.laymon@yahoo.com

hlrscmerch@gmail.com

DOMESTIC RABBIT NEWS

CORRESPONDENT

Diane Drier

dianedrier@yahoo.com