OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Bruce DuBois

164 Madison Ave.

Clayton, NJ  08312

DuBoisfive@hotmail.com

(609) 220-2850

VICE PRESIDENT

Rosa Bryant

6340 East Ash Ct.

Monticello, IN  47960

(402) 570-1365

showmethebuns@gmail.com

 SECRETARY

Tess Fraguglia

10589 Hillview Road

Windsor, CA  95492

HLRSCSec@comcast.net

(707) 480-7471

TREASURER

Shari Albrecht

PO Box 1294

Parker, CO  80134

(720) 328-8952

shari@cagetags.com

DIRECTORS

ZONE 1

Tiffany Field

6179 Medcalf Rd

Bellingham, WA 98226

tigger03@gmail.com

ZONE 2

Loretta Odabashian

5361 Lost Creek Rd.

Shingle Springs, CA

(530) 677-4250

oshinglesprings@aol.com

ZONE 3

Dale Zenk

PO Box 162

Amboy, MN  56010

(507) 674-3899

dzenk1@yahoo.com

ZONE 4

Cindi Hinton

3881 IM 815

Leonard, TX

(972) 658-4673

quietcreek@yahoo.com

ZONE 5

Jenny Poprawski

1069 CR 1350 E

Sullivan, IL  61951

(262) 492-4302

camelotrabbitry@hotmail.com

ZONE 6

Stacy Hyatt

260 Grays Creek Road

Dry Prong, LA  71423

(318) 623-3947

Sljhyatt@hotmail.com

ZONE 7

Rheana Lund

1157 Church Rd

Saugerties, NY  12477

(845) 247-3478

lundlops@yahoo.com

ZONE 8

Bonnie Norton

2224 N Zeeb Rd

Dexter, MI  48130

bnorton7618@yahoo.com

ZONE 9

Gail Percy

13360 Stewart Road

Corry, PA  16407

1coffeecreek@gmail.com

(814) 664-7140

 ASSISTANTS

YOUTH CHAIR

Chrissy Royer

10353 Stelzer Rd

Howell, MI  48855

(517) 304-5677

jccritters@att.net

SWEEPSTAKES CHAIR

Cheri Bushee

PO Box 27

Spencerville, IN  46788

cheri48@aol.com

EDITORS

Chris & Matt Zemny

76 Howell Lane

Corralitos, CA  95076

rabjudge@sbcglobal.net

WEBMASTER

Robin Laymon

PO Box 201

Hudson, IN 46747

(260) 239-8942

robin.laymon@yahoo.com

hlrscmerch@gmail.com

DOMESTIC RABBIT NEWS

CORRESPONDENT

Diane Drier

dianedrier@yahoo.com