Indiana
Bushee, Cheri A.
cheri48@aol.com Spencerville, IN - Open
Cook, Gina
gina.cook@fourway.net Southbend, IN - Open
Crafton, Chase & Denise
cdcrafton@adelphia.net Hanover, IN - Open
Hanna-Stewart, Julie
luvbuns@twinbarnsrabbitry.com Indianapolis, IN - Open
Hochstetler, Jeff & Tammy
jhochstetler@ligtel.com Wolf Lake, IN - Open
Knieriem, Jeffery
Jeffnmelk@aol.com Depauw, IN - Youth
Naragon, Todd
naragonhl@aol.com Huntington, IN - Open
Novina, John & Karen
knovina@netnitco.net or kalee54@hotmail.com Hebron, IN - Open
Todd, Savannah
thewabbitpatch@live.com Seymour, IN - Youth
Wilson, Carla Mae
clwilson@jayco.net Portland, IN - Open
White, Brenna
rwhite58@maplenetbroadband.com Goshen, IN - Youth