California
 
Bedard, Anne Marie
bedard.annemarie@gmail.com Clovis, CA - Youth
Berndt, Harry
harryberndtone@aol.com Alpine, CA - Open
Bomben, Donelle
ilmtucker@sbcglobal.net Brentwood, CA - Open
Boyle, Terri
harerzr@earthlink.net Lake Isabella, CA - Open
Brockriede, Nicole
liplop23@yahoo.com San Diego, CA - Open
Burkhardt, Cindy & Kelly
gbhollands@comcast.net Cameron Park, CA - Open
Curia, Emma
j9gc@sbcglobal.net Redwood City, CA - Youth
Feld, Christine
angel_lop@hotmail.com Templeton, CA - Open
Flanagan, Kelli
hilltophollands@aol.com Oakdale, CA - Youth
Flemion, Sophie
sflemion@cablerocket.com San Simeon, CA - Youth
Gard, Nancy
ndgard@saber.net Upper Lake, CA - Open
Ghilotti, Alyssa
hlndlop@aol.com Stockton, CA - Open
Guzman, Valerie
LittleStarRabbitry@yahoo.com Rocklin, CA - Open
Hartwig, Ardis & Waddell, Tim
l.o.v.bunnies@sbcglobal.net Los Osos, CA - Open
Lugo, Joe, Kathy & Tambria
JoeLugo1@aol.com Hanford, CA
Maki, Elijah & Zander
dtlrabbitry@Hotmail.com Redding, CA - Youth
Martinez, Reeanna & Bella
GFGRabbitry@aol.com Santa Margarita, CA - Youth
Mastrangelo, Rachel
rachel@powermail.com Winchester, CA - Open
McMullen, Megan
K2M.Hare.Force@comcast.net Wheatland, CA - Youth
Moncrief, Carina
cmoncrief@verizon.net Gavilan Hills, CA - Open
Moore, Jackie
quitts101@sbcglobal.net Loma Rica, CA - Open
Morrie, James
jamorrie@verizon.net San Bernardino, CA - Open
Odabashian, Heather
oshinglesprings@aol.com Shingle Springs, CA - Open
Odabashian, Loretta
oshinglesprings@aol.com Shingle Springs, CA - Open
Pedrotti, Kelly
kelistin12@yahoo.com Eureka, CA - Youth
Rajala, Marilu
greenmagpies@yahoo.com Murrieta, CA - Open
Reymann, Teri
sonshinerabbitry@yahoo.com Shingletown, CA - Open
Schwartz, Rebecca  
skyhighlops@aol.com Napa, CA - Open
Sousa, Denise
wildharerabbits@aol.com Santa Rosa, CA - Open
Topf, Christina
christina@therabbithill.com Benicia, CA - Open
Warkentin, Sandra J. E.
Pig_N_Hare@hotmail.com Ridgecrest, CA - Open
Ware, Linda
warehouse@pacific.net Potter Valley, CA - Open
Ward, Hailey
hailey_hollands@yahoo.com Cressey, CA - Youth
Zemny, Chris
RABJUDGE@sbcglobal.net Corralitos, CA - Open