Officers

 

President
Dwayne Scott
Pataskala, OH 43062
740 927-0564

jmsscottie@aol.com

Vice President
Todd Naragon
Huntington, IN 46750

260 750-1422
naragonhl@aol.com

Secretary
Pandora Allen
2633  Seven Eleven Rd.
Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 421-9607   

HLRSCSec@verizon.net

Treasurer
Shari Albrecht

PO Box 1294
Parker, CO  80134
shari@cagetags.com
 

Hollander Editor
Chris Zemny
Watsonville, CA  995076
rabjudge@sbcglobal.net

 


Directors

 

Zone 1 Director
(AK, WA, ID, OR, WY, MT, CAN)
Matt Helfrich
Monroe, WA 98208

tigahbee@yahoo.com

Zone 2 Director
(CA, NV, AZ, UT, HI)
Nicole Brockriede
San Diego, CA 
92129
liplop23@yahoo.com

Zone 3 Director
(ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA)
Dale Zenk
Amboy, MN  56010 
dzenk1yahoo.com

Zone 4 Director
(CO, NM, TX, OK, AR)
Shelly Rowland
Castle Rock, Colorado

(720) 357-8852       Shelly@huntershollandlops.com

Zone 5 Director
(KS, MO, IL)
Russell Dowell

Mulberry Grove, IL 62262
prohandler@yahoo.com

 

Zone 6 Director
(MS, GA, FL, TN, LA, AL)
Stacy Watts
Dry Prong, LA 71423
slihayatt@hotmail.com
Zone 7 Director
(VT, NH, NY, ME, RI, MA, CT)
Pat Cammack
Bangor, ME 71423
patrick.cammack@umit.mai
ne.edu
Zone 8 Director
(MI, IN, OH, KY)
Larry Washburn
Elyria, OH 44035
washrabbit@windstream.net

Zone 9 Director
(PA, WV, NJ, MD, SC, NC, VA, DE, DC, Foreign)
Susan Smith
Whittier, NC 28789
naturesnook@verizon.com

 


Chairpersons

 

Sweepstakes Chair
Debra Sandoval
debra.sandoval@gmail.com

Supply Chair

Cheri Bushee

PO Box 27

Spencerville, IN 46788
cheri48@aol.com

Youth Chair
Janessa Chrisp
babyhollands@hotmail.com
 

 

 

Domestic Rabbit

Correspondent
Chris Plank
cwplank@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster
Tracy Lukeman
webmaster@hlrsc.com